SPINSTER HABITS # 129,773

As a single person, besides sleeping in a trapper hat, there are many other enjoyable activities one gets into the habit of which may not be tolerated within a relationship. One of my favourites at the moment is making up call-and-answer Get-Up-In-The-Morning songs, sung in parts shared with the Parent Within(PW). They must be sung in a high pitched choir boy voice, to the tune of your choice, to get the full effect…

(That’s not my hair by the way, that’s my trapper hat. See the previous ‘toon…)

SPINSTER HABITS NUMBER 129,773:GET UP IN THE MORNING SONGS

SPINSTER HABITS NUMBER 129,773:GET UP IN THE MORNING SONGS

4 responses to “SPINSTER HABITS # 129,773

    • 😀 I have a terrible habit of posting things before they are ready. It makes me laugh like a loon too. Good way to start the day…if only I could get out of the bed 😀

      Like

Comments are closed.