THIRD WORLD PROBLEMS

One of my pet hates (of which there are many) is the phrase ‘first world problem’  a phrase some people throw at anyone who opens their mouth about any life problem that doesn’t involve starving to death in a war zone while been eaten by a leopard. It makes my head go on fire. What exactly is wrong with first world problems anyway?Everything is relative.

I have been without internet for eight days now (first world problem!) and it has given me plenty of time to wonder how life would be if those in the third world were as dismissive of eachothers problems as some first worlders are….THIRD WORLD

4 responses to “THIRD WORLD PROBLEMS

    • I must be very brave so Rachael, I seem to be gaining pet hates by the day!Thanks for visitin’ again 🙂

      Like

Comments are closed.