BERRY FUNNY…

marcyUnfortunately Martin the janitor, by some oversight having not being informed of the Strawberry Floats High Diving and Synchronised Swimming gala, had emptied the pool for its annual cleaning causing Marcy, who as bystanders said tearfully afterwards looked especially fetching in her new green swim cap, to punnet to an untimely death…sorry… plummet…

Up to now I have only being posting cartoons here but as I amuse myself (if no-one else) greatly with other bits and pieces on various social media platforms and being inspired by my blogging pal Tony who is Bored in a Record Shop (go and visit his site!) I thought I would start sharing some other bits and pieces here…maybe it will give future scholars an insight into where some of my ‘fabulous’ ideas come from…this was a strawberry I stepped on in the kitchen which immediately resolved itself into a swimming tragedy in my imagination…

3 responses to “BERRY FUNNY…

Comments are closed.