SKETCH PAD:BUTT…BUTT…BUTTER

 

I don’t often post initial doodles but as Wry Bread is taking up so much time as it has also opened the flood gates to other ideas I thought I’d post this scribble from last night as I don’t know when I’ll sketch it out ‘properly.’ The faces tickle me…I have added text as you can see my handwriting is appalling, often I can’t read it myself and when sketching out an idea I often don’t bother writing in the final text as it’s obvious and/or I have competing endings. I didn’t decide on the wording of the last panel or if I would include both puns (which of course I did, reserve not being one of my talents) literally until I was typing this.

Next Wry Bread tomorrow!

Click on image to embiggen!KNOBOFBUTTERSM

 

2 responses to “SKETCH PAD:BUTT…BUTT…BUTTER

Comments are closed.