THE ADVENTURES OF FATTY BANG BANG

Well, you may have noticed that as soon as my dissertation was handed in the cartoons immediately dried up. I joked that it would happen but didn’t really believe it. And three months have passed. So I thought maybe I should apply my mind to making one up instead of waiting for them to arrive. So I was driving a long singing one of my favourite self penned ditties i.e. tuneless humming attached to words I like the sound of…such as…

‘Fatty Bang Bang,

Fatty Bang Bang,

Fatty, Fatty, Fatty Bang Bang…’

…and I thought wouldn’t Fatty Bang Bang be a great character?I had been considering a large bellied, female detective character (all the guys get to be fat so why can’t we?) anyway. So I set to work. But the work ended preeetttty fast…

 

8 responses to “THE ADVENTURES OF FATTY BANG BANG

Comments are closed.