SMELLY HIPPIES

I started wearing a few drops of Patchouli in my hair a few years ago after meeting a nicely scented individual who told me her secret. Its cheap and it covers a multitude of odours. I have had nothing but compliments on my aroma…until recently. An acquaintance of mine, after a number of incidents where he made retching sounds in my presence-which I thought was a joke-told me that the way I smelled reminded him of an old bedsit…

Click on image to embiggen!

8 responses to “SMELLY HIPPIES

  1. I spritz a little patchouli now and then, too. I’ve found that it also works pretty well as a mosquito repellent and smells SO much better than bug spray. Tell your friend that you’re doing him a favor and keeping the bugs away from him when he hangs out with you.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.